KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden)
Lena Gumaelius, Assoc. Prof.
Dept. of Learning in Engineering Sciences
+46 (0) 8 790 97 65

Aalborg University (Denmark)
Anette Kolmos, Professor, Director
Aalborg Centre for Problem Based Learning in Engineering Science and Sustainability
+45 2020 42 08

Aalto University (Finland)
Maria Clavert, Professor
Design Factory
+358 50 5213044

Reykjavik University (Iceland)
Ari Jónsson, Dr., President
+354 825 6336

University of Stavanger (Norway)
Magne Olav Sydnes, Professor
Faculty of Science & Technology
+47 51831761

Association of Nordic Engineers, ANE
Inese Podgaiska, Secretary General

Peter Göranson, Secretary General
+47 9 093 46 37

The European Commission support for the production of this publication does not constitute an endorsement of the contents which reflects the views only of the authors, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.